Boca Raton FC fans, you can vote for your favorite players in the NPSL’s National Best XI contest. Voting ends Sunday, July 30 so make sure to vote early and vote often! You can vote here! 

We encourage you to vote for the best players you saw this season with Boca Raton FC, NPSL Sunshine Conference opponents, and those you might have seen while traveling or on NPSL’s weekly recap show.

Below is the complete list of Boca Raton FC players during the 2017 NSPL season, make sure to vote for your favorites! Don’t forget, you only have until Sunday, July 30 to vote, you can vote here! 

David Adejunmobi
Gustavo Bergmann de Oliveira
Nickardo Blake
Stefano Bontempo
Gabriel Bravo
Lorenzo Cava
John Contreras
Eduardo Cruz
Diego Diaz
Giovanni DiMauro
Luis Felipe Ferreira
Jason Fitzgerald
Braxton Fuster
Omar Garcia
Gabriel Gonzalez
Shadi Harb
Caeden Hood
Kevin Ireland
Edmar Lacerda
Jason McGuire
Daniel Meneses
Bruno Militz
Javier Morillo
Matheus Norder
Henrique Noujemi
Chad Pasmore
William Passwater
Daniel Pena
Christopher Pereira
Junior Prevalus
Leonardo Tavares
Bernardo Gomes
Lewis Thompson
Mark Voisin
Justin Wilbanks



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.