Boca Raton FC  have re-signed seven members of the 2016 APSL Spring and Fall Championship rosters, the club announced this week.

Original Boca Raton FC members Stefano Bontempto,  Lorenzo Cava and Bruno Militiz return for 2017. In addition, Chad Pasmore, Justin Wilbanks, Kevin Ireland and Antonio Torri have been re-signed for 2017.

The club will compete in NPSL, APSL and the Lamar Hunt US Open Cup during 2017. The squad is now engaged in preseason training as well as competitive scrimmages every week to prepare for the upcoming campaign. Fans are invited to come to Coral Springs Mullins Park every Sunday evening between now and the start of the APSL season to watch Boca Raton FC’s preseason preparations.

“We are excited to bring back the core of our APSL title winning side as we look forward to a busy and exciting 2017, ” said Club President Douglas Heizer.

Boca Raton FC season passes for 2017 are now available starting at $65.   




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.